Maghera Morning Service
Sunday 11.30am
Killelagh Morning Service
Sunday 10am
Maghera Evening Service
Sunday 6.30pm
Refresh Service
Friday 7pm

What's On

  • Select Vestry Meeting Select Vestry Meeting
    Tuesday, 25th February 2020
    Time: 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    Location: The Lurach Centre
  • MPCA Meeting MPCA Meeting
    Tuesday, 25th February 2020
    Time: 8:30pm - 9:30pm

    Location: The Lurach Centre
  • Ash Wednesday Service Ash Wednesday Service
    Wednesday, 26th February 2020
    Time: 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    Location: St. Lurach's Parish Church
  • Service of Morning Prayer Service of Morning Prayer
    Sunday, 1st March 2020
    Time: 10:00am - 11:00am

    Location: Killelagh Parish Church
  • All Age Worship All Age Worship
    Sunday, 1st March 2020
    Time: 11:30am - 12:30pm

    Location: St. Lurach's Parish Church, Maghera
  • Lenten Series Lenten Series
    Wednesday, 4th March 2020
    Time: 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    Location: St. Lurach's Parish Church, Maghera
  • Lenten Series Lenten Series
    Wednesday, 11th March 2020
    Time: 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    Location: St. Lurach's Parish Church, Maghera
  • Lenten Series Lenten Series
    Wednesday, 18th March 2020
    Time: 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    Location: St. Lurach's Parish Church, Maghera
  • Easter Annual General Vestry Meeting Easter Annual General Vestry Meeting
    Tuesday, 24th March 2020
    Time: 7:30pm - 9:00pm

    Location: The Lurach Centre
  • Lenten Series Lenten Series
    Wednesday, 25th March 2020
    Time: 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    Location: St. Lurach's Parish Church, Maghera
  • Lenten Lunch Lenten Lunch
    Sunday, 29th March 2020
    Time: 12:30pm - 2:00pm

    Location: The Lurach Centre
  • Lenten Series Lenten Series
    Wednesday, 1st April 2020
    Time: 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    Location: St. Lurach's Parish Church, Maghera

To subscribe to our Newsletter please fill in your name and email below.